PSW Region State Commissioners & Contact Information

Updated Thursday December 7, 2017 by Jacki Sullivan.

PSW Region State Commissioners & Contact Information

Regional Commissioner

Mr. Leonard Hammer
Regional Commissioner

(559) 834-2419

lhammer@lightspeed.net

Arizona Commissioners

Mr. Dan Neri
Baseball & Softball Commissionerr

(480) 217-5243

daniel@azbaberuth.org

Mr. Paul Frie
Cal Ripken Commissioner

(623) 810-6195

pfrie@azbaberuth.org

Central California Commissioners

Ms. Glenda Champlin
Baseball Commissioner

(559) 584-5349

rgchamp@pacbell.net

Mr. Michael J. Caudillo
Cal Ripken & Softball Commissioner

(559) 393-8189

mikemmm1@sbcglobal.net

Mr. Ryan Champlin
Softball Commissioner

(559) 584-5349

rgchamp@pacbell.net

Northern California Commissioners

Mrs. Jacki Sullivan
Baseball Commissioner

(925) 754-1851

Baberuthbb@aol.com

 

Mr. Stephen Davidson
Cal Ripken Commissioner

(916) 209-0021

davidson013@gmail.com


Softball Commissioner

   

Southern California Commissioners

Mr. Bob Motta
Baseball Commissioner

(310) 322-6405

rmotta@socal.rr.com

Mr. Dwayne Fowler
Cal Ripken Commissioner

(562) 879-1928

DwayneFowler@aol.com

Guam Commissioner

Mr. Roke Alcantara
Baseball & Softball Commissioner

(671) 989-7653

alcantararoke@yahoo.com

Hawaii Commissioners

Mr. Carl Watanabe
Baseball & Softball Commissioner

(808) 382-2005

ctw200564@gmail.com

Mr. Glen Ah Sam
Cal Ripken & Softball Commissioner

(808) 478-7660

gbas50@yahoo.com

Nevada Commissioners

Mr. Eugene Daily
Baseball,Cal Ripken & Softball Commissioner

(775) 379-0009

epauldaily@aol.com

 

Northern Utah Commissioners

Mr. Bryon Rushton

Baseball Commissioner

(801) 254-7314

        Brfan3@gmail.com

Mr. Jason DeVroom
Cal Ripken Commissioner

(801) 509-5644

        jhollywood1230@gmail.com

Southern Utah Commissioner

Mr. Ed Proctor
Cal Ripken & Softball Commissioner

(435) 660-0753

eproctor@calderaengineering.com